• Please log in to reply
69 replies to this topic

#1 HalfBaked139

HalfBaked139

Sergeant

• 1,478 posts

Posted 23 June 2013 - 09:05 PM

POPULAR

I've been looking up other people's art on here for years, and now that I've got an account I thought "why not?" And then I remember that Scorp, Dood, Rickard, and Harry (to name a few) are all better than I am. Nevertheless, I shall persevere. For the inaugural update, I have doodles, studies, and drawing I made as parts of RP sign-ups.

Any constructive criticism is welcome. I've had one semester of art in seven years of high school and junior high, so I'm largely self-taught, and one should never turn down free advice. Other free stuff, it just depends. My only real request is that you ask if you want to use any of these for anything. And if you steal them for profit, I have the originals, so :P.

Without further ado, I introduce the various things that pop into my head from time to time. One last thing, I can't really promise how big the pics will be just yet. I'm still trying for consistency in quality.

Here we have a set of different faces, and one set of twins. Just for kicks, really.

Spoiler

The same guy, with different expressions. Maybe if I added glasses I could say it's Walter White from Breaking Bad.

Spoiler

Couple of hands, and an arm. Hands are always trickiest for me.

Spoiler

A few trees. These were surprisingly fun.

Spoiler

Now for a change of scenery. These were originally drawn just an inch or two at a side, but they look just as cool when blown up. First up, a lighthouse. Not sure where I saw this, but I've been drawing this place since I could draw straight lines.

Spoiler

Mountains in Switzerland.

Spoiler

A sunset in either Hawaii or California. Yes, I travel from time to time.

Spoiler

Alum Creek Reservoir, I think. It's in Ohio, if you must know. GO BUCKS!

Spoiler