Jump to content

Princess Bacon

Member Since 09 Apr 2008
Offline Last Active Jul 14 2019 02:20 AM
Help I've completely forgotten how to use this forum software also hi Updated 13 Nov · 2 comments

About Me

so i figured i should get rid of all that stuff and actually use this thing for its intended purpose

well, about me
i am a male, tall (well, more large in general really), vaguely-human shaped thing from a little coastal town on the east coast of australia
i was born on may the 7th, 1993, which makes me 20 years old at the time of writing this

my job is washing dishes at a thai restaurant for below minimum wage, my car is a pos that's 10 years older than i am and my computer is a second-hand gift to me from a friend
i have a fair few friends, both on and offline, but i really don't spend time with them as much as i should
my interests are video games, music, movies, theatre, anime and drinking
favourite video games: personaaaaaa
favourite music: changes often, currently british india and boris
favourite movies: also changes often, currently tucker and dale vs evil i guess
favourite play: i dunno, i really can't pick one. im bad at favourites
favourite anime: ben-to. starving high school students beating each other up over half-priced convenience store food has never been so awesome
favourite booze: redback wheat beer. jim beam is nice too. and jaeger, it's one of my favourite drinks to shot.

also i like monster girls, especially cute lamias

Community Stats

  • Group Nova Member
  • Active Posts 3,086
  • Profile Views 23,477
  • Member Title burn the internet
  • Age 27 years old
  • Birthday May 7, 1993
  • Awards Plaque
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • NR Faction
  • WG Faction

Contact Information

619 Health: Excellent Reputation:

User Tools

Latest Visitors