Jump to content


Member Since 01 Jun 2013
Offline Last Active Feb 14 2017 03:39 PM

About Me

Where to begin...


Alright. I'm a twenty-something full-time college student going to a small campus in semi-rural America. I ended up there by accident several years ago. I used to be bitter about the things that happened before then, but now I'm not. It's been good for me, for a lot of reasons.


When I'm not here - which is a lot of the time, when you consider that I used to live here - I'm there. I'm a literature-track English major with minors in professional writing and history (human conflict, peace, and diplomacy). In addition to that, I work as a tutor for the writing center, I am the secretary and treasurer of the German club, and I hold an internship with the campus's public relations office (and if you know me, you know why that's funny). 


Other than that...well, there's not a lot more than that. I'm a cynical optimist. The older I get, the more vaguely agnostic and blatantly philosophical I become. If you ever feel the need to ask me anything about anything, I'll answer it as best I can.



RPs as a DM



RP Characters


Community Stats

  • Group Member
  • Active Posts 1,478
  • Profile Views 24,637
  • Member Title Are you a fire-starter?
  • Age 22 years old
  • Birthday February 26, 1995
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • NR Faction
  • WG Faction
  • Location
    Sitting in front of a laptop.
  • Interests
    Music. Board games. Video games. Books. Reading. Writing. Drawing. Bonfires. Football. And my friends, who make my life stupid and exciting and above all livable.

Contact Information

1184 Health: Excellent Reputation:

User Tools

Latest Visitors