Jump to content


Member Since 16 Oct 2010
Offline Last Active Jul 19 2012 02:23 AM
Woo for name changes! :D Thank you Scorp! Updated 03 Jan · 0 comments

About Me

Hey, I'm Justgotreal. Welcome to my about me page! :D
I'm a thirteen year old boy and I love dogs, Lego, Halo, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Fantasy and Sci Fi.
I love english (creative writing especially), but I hate PE. Physics is ok, mainly because we have an awesome teacher though- I'm not very good at science to be honest. I want to go to Oxford University when I'm older.
I'm a Christian, but that doesn't mean I won't accept people of other religions. Just please try not to swear on my page and I'm sure we'll get along fine. ^.^
First name: Chris
Age: 13
Occupation: School
Nationality: English
Home City: Nottingham
Favorite Video games: Minecraft, the Halo series, Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, Just Cause 2
Favorite video game character(s): Steve
Favorite book(s): LotR, cherub, the list goes on
Favorite Music groups: Owl City, Skillet, Red, Pendulum
Currently playing: Minecraft
Looking forward to: Guild Wars 2
Currently reading: Anything good I can get my hands on
Last song learned: I learn a new song almost every day...
Most respected Nova Member: Jociva
Least respected Member: Is this Politically Correct?
Favourite joke: I'm feeling very feminine at the moment, and will beat the heck out of anyone who disagrees.

Community Stats

  • Group Member
  • Active Posts 205
  • Profile Views 17,478
  • Member Title Lamp.
  • Age 23 years old
  • Birthday September 30, 1998
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • NR Faction
  • WG Faction
  • Location
    Nottingham, UK
  • Interests
    LEGO (why else would I be here?), RuneScape, Web Design, Gaming, Mythology, Story writing & reading

Contact Information

14 Health: Critical Reputation:

User Tools

Latest Visitors